点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.1
员工
9.5
性价比
8.8

点评

    Michael
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rugayah
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日
    The view is phenomenal! Watch the most beautiful sunsets from the balcony! The room was spacious, very clean, well furnished and comfortable. The staff is to be complimented as they are exceptional and made my stay enjoyable! The hotel is perfect for relaxing and enjoying time away.
    Sheila
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Lovely stay with great facilities and sea views.

    Great staff, views and breakfast. Very helpful with recommendations of restaurants and activities.
    susan katherine
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Lovely memories and will definitely be back!

    Having to leave!
    Lovely view/comfortable bed/spotless room/ delicious breakfast /great position and lovely friendly staff....
    Lusanda
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ashraf
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wendy
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    Beautiful Ocean views. Excellent Breakfast. Fabulous Staff
    Dr Dimakatso
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    A tranquil stay in a beautiful and peaceful establishment.

    The staff were extremely hospitable. I was welcomed like an important guest. The stay was very comfortable because the establishment was tranquil. The room is tastefully decorated.
    Noxolo Kapela
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Bliss in Camps Bay 😍

    I loved everything about the hotel
    I have found myself a home in Camps Bay. I loved how I could walk to the beach in less than 10 minutes. The views from the hotel are to die for. The rooms are spacious, tidy and beautifully decorated. The fact that I even got an upgrade and was allowed a super early check-in and late check-out has made me their lifetime client.
    Wynand
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Excellent facilities at affordable price

    There was nothing to dislike.
    This is the second time that I stay at the property and both times were excellent, if staying in this area, I would not even consider staying anywhere else due to quality and value for money. Staff is excellent as well. The closeness to the Camps Bay promenade and restourants is also very nice. Both are within easy walking distance.
    Msizi Ntombela
    za

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年5月7日

    Horrible

    It not what they show on the site
    Nothing
    Chloe
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日

    So great that I'm already booking again for next year!

    I arrived at 3 on camps Bay after a super busy week at work in the Western Cape and got the warmest welcome I could have wished for! All of the staff did everything they could to make me comfortable, relaxed and happy during my stay. The location was a perfect distance from the main front in Camps Bay, and the walk down to local bars and restaurants was breathtaking. I'll definitely be booking again. Thank you to the Team!
    Sara
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日

    Lovely spot!

    It was lovely to be upgraded, even if we were frequently reminded about it.
    Beautiful location with great spaces. Fantastic breakfast, very helpful staff!
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日

    Fab short break on the cape. Can't wait to come back!

    The aircon couldn't go below 20c
    Very generous and extremely comfy beds, staff so helpful, really made our stay!
    james
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Great, sunny, good food, prime location

    Perfect spot for visiting the Cape and table mountain, and a short taxi ride to the V&A. Breakfast was great with view out across the ocean. The staff were all really friendly, especially Freddie who gave us a brilliant tour and was helpful throughout our whole stay. Definitely would return here again
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cbk1026
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Excellent B & B

    Not suitable for those with walking difficulties but this is more due to camps bay being very steep of the beach
    Brilliant location, excellent staff, 10/10.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    PAUL
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日

    This was our third trip to 3 on Camps Bay and it more than met our expectations.

    Nothing
    The breakfast was excellent, staff are very friendly and helpful. The manager, Marcel is extremely helpful and assisted with collection from airport arrangements and hire car. Camps Bay is a beautiful resort
    David Thornberry
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日
    Great location - easy walk to the beach and the staff were excellent. Would highly recommend.
正在载入点评