点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.1
员工
9.5
性价比
8.8

点评

    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日
    Very friendly people there and nice that is close to Capetown and easy to drive in the direction of cape of good hope and table mountain (the must haves with sightseeing in and in the near of Capetown)
    Mukkee
    ng

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日

    It was like home away from home! The hotel was perfect for me and the view of the mountains was a

    The breakfast options were limited.
    The room was spacious, bed was big and comfortable.
    Gary
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kaz
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tammy-lee
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    HB
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月4日

    Well worth it!

    Threadbare breakfast
    Great views, clean, awesome staff
    Selvin
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日

    Great cost boutique hotel in amazing location

    Instructions for use of the safe could be improved.
    Great location, clean, cost, friendly staff
    Christopher
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tamara
    in

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rugayah
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日
    The view is phenomenal! Watch the most beautiful sunsets from the balcony! The room was spacious, very clean, well furnished and comfortable. The staff is to be complimented as they are exceptional and made my stay enjoyable! The hotel is perfect for relaxing and enjoying time away.
    Sheila
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Lovely stay with great facilities and sea views.

    Great staff, views and breakfast. Very helpful with recommendations of restaurants and activities.
    susan katherine
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Lovely memories and will definitely be back!

    Having to leave!
    Lovely view/comfortable bed/spotless room/ delicious breakfast /great position and lovely friendly staff....
    Lusanda
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ashraf
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wendy
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    Beautiful Ocean views. Excellent Breakfast. Fabulous Staff
    Dr Dimakatso
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    A tranquil stay in a beautiful and peaceful establishment.

    The staff were extremely hospitable. I was welcomed like an important guest. The stay was very comfortable because the establishment was tranquil. The room is tastefully decorated.
    Noxolo Kapela
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Bliss in Camps Bay 😍

    I loved everything about the hotel
    I have found myself a home in Camps Bay. I loved how I could walk to the beach in less than 10 minutes. The views from the hotel are to die for. The rooms are spacious, tidy and beautifully decorated. The fact that I even got an upgrade and was allowed a super early check-in and late check-out has made me their lifetime client.
    Wynand
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Excellent facilities at affordable price

    There was nothing to dislike.
    This is the second time that I stay at the property and both times were excellent, if staying in this area, I would not even consider staying anywhere else due to quality and value for money. Staff is excellent as well. The closeness to the Camps Bay promenade and restourants is also very nice. Both are within easy walking distance.
正在载入点评