Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июня 2018
    Very friendly people there and nice that is close to Capetown and easy to drive in the direction of cape of good hope and table mountain (the must haves with sightseeing in and in the near of Capetown)
    Mukkee
    ng

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июня 2018

    It was like home away from home! The hotel was perfect for me and the view of the mountains was a

    The breakfast options were limited.
    The room was spacious, bed was big and comfortable.
    Gary
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    kaz
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tammy-lee
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    HB
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 июня 2018

    Well worth it!

    Threadbare breakfast
    Great views, clean, awesome staff
    Selvin
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2018

    Great cost boutique hotel in amazing location

    Instructions for use of the safe could be improved.
    Great location, clean, cost, friendly staff
    Christopher
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tamara
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rugayah
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018
    The view is phenomenal! Watch the most beautiful sunsets from the balcony! The room was spacious, very clean, well furnished and comfortable. The staff is to be complimented as they are exceptional and made my stay enjoyable! The hotel is perfect for relaxing and enjoying time away.
    Sheila
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 мая 2018

    Lovely stay with great facilities and sea views.

    Great staff, views and breakfast. Very helpful with recommendations of restaurants and activities.
    susan katherine
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018

    Lovely memories and will definitely be back!

    Having to leave!
    Lovely view/comfortable bed/spotless room/ delicious breakfast /great position and lovely friendly staff....
    Lusanda
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ashraf
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Wendy
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018
    Beautiful Ocean views. Excellent Breakfast. Fabulous Staff
    Dr Dimakatso
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018

    A tranquil stay in a beautiful and peaceful establishment.

    The staff were extremely hospitable. I was welcomed like an important guest. The stay was very comfortable because the establishment was tranquil. The room is tastefully decorated.
    Noxolo Kapela
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018

    Bliss in Camps Bay 😍

    I loved everything about the hotel
    I have found myself a home in Camps Bay. I loved how I could walk to the beach in less than 10 minutes. The views from the hotel are to die for. The rooms are spacious, tidy and beautifully decorated. The fact that I even got an upgrade and was allowed a super early check-in and late check-out has made me their lifetime client.
    Wynand
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018

    Excellent facilities at affordable price

    There was nothing to dislike.
    This is the second time that I stay at the property and both times were excellent, if staying in this area, I would not even consider staying anywhere else due to quality and value for money. Staff is excellent as well. The closeness to the Camps Bay promenade and restourants is also very nice. Both are within easy walking distance.
Идет загрузка отзывов