Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,5
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    Stefano
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 maggio 2018

    Bellissimo

    Disponibilità dello staff, colazione ottima e posizione perfetta!
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 giugno 2018
    Very friendly people there and nice that is close to Capetown and easy to drive in the direction of cape of good hope and table mountain (the must haves with sightseeing in and in the near of Capetown)
    Mukkee
    ng

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 giugno 2018

    It was like home away from home! The hotel was perfect for me and the view of the mountains was a

    The breakfast options were limited.
    The room was spacious, bed was big and comfortable.
    Gary
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    kaz
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tammy-lee
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    HB
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 giugno 2018

    Well worth it!

    Threadbare breakfast
    Great views, clean, awesome staff
    Selvin
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 giugno 2018

    Great cost boutique hotel in amazing location

    Instructions for use of the safe could be improved.
    Great location, clean, cost, friendly staff
    Christopher
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tamara
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michael
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rugayah
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018
    The view is phenomenal! Watch the most beautiful sunsets from the balcony! The room was spacious, very clean, well furnished and comfortable. The staff is to be complimented as they are exceptional and made my stay enjoyable! The hotel is perfect for relaxing and enjoying time away.
    Sheila
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018

    Lovely stay with great facilities and sea views.

    Great staff, views and breakfast. Very helpful with recommendations of restaurants and activities.
    susan katherine
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018

    Lovely memories and will definitely be back!

    Having to leave!
    Lovely view/comfortable bed/spotless room/ delicious breakfast /great position and lovely friendly staff....
    Lusanda
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ashraf
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Wendy
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 maggio 2018
    Beautiful Ocean views. Excellent Breakfast. Fabulous Staff
    Dr Dimakatso
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 maggio 2018

    A tranquil stay in a beautiful and peaceful establishment.

    The staff were extremely hospitable. I was welcomed like an important guest. The stay was very comfortable because the establishment was tranquil. The room is tastefully decorated.
    Noxolo Kapela
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2018

    Bliss in Camps Bay 😍

    I loved everything about the hotel
    I have found myself a home in Camps Bay. I loved how I could walk to the beach in less than 10 minutes. The views from the hotel are to die for. The rooms are spacious, tidy and beautifully decorated. The fact that I even got an upgrade and was allowed a super early check-in and late check-out has made me their lifetime client.
Caricamento recensioni...