Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.5
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Bing
    hk

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 29, 2017

    Happy stay

    The doors of the rooms made squeaky sound when opened and closed. We had a couch bed in the living room but the fridge was so noisy that made sleeping difficult.
    The layout of the cottage house is perfect for family. The dressing table in one of the bathrooms is so practical that I can leave all my makeup stuff and I can put my clothing on the lower shelf. It’s just so excellent. The staff are so helpful and nice. A quiet location. The property is so clean. Kitchen utensils are well equipped.
    Michelle
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 7, 2017

    Very nice area and not too touristy.

    Nothing
    Easy to get to by taxi. Helpful staff. Beautiful location.
    Joanne in CT
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 6, 2017
    Lovely hotel with attentive, professional staff. A beautiful location. Rooms are lovely. Breakfast was ample and delicious. We recommend!
    Jenny
    za

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 21, 2017

    What a pleasure!

    Great accommodation that has remained stable and reliable for many years, I always enjoy staying at 3 on Camps Bay
    Slindile
    za

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 15, 2017

    I loved the place its close to everything and the property is very clean

    The breakfast was okay i would have liked a little change and maybe a sausage here and there, i was having the same thing for 4 days 🙈
    qa

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 10, 2017

    Excellent accommodation, if you want to treat yourself.

    The shower door in my room was broken. The staff offered me another room, but since they assured me it will be fixed the next day, I choose to remain in the original room, since it was on the same floor as my travel partners. Unfortunately the door was never fixed. Not too big an inconvenience, since there is a very good bath.
    Excellent facilities, great location, friendly and competent staff.
    Monica
    ky

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 26, 2017
    The wi-fi not reaching the room. The bathroom not well designed, and very cold in winter.
    Good location, breakfast was very good.
    Elrika
    za

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 20, 2017

    Birthday weekend in the beautiful Cape

    Nothing
    Lovely to see a courtesy bar😄
    Daniel
    za

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 20, 2017

    a really beautiful place to stay

    The views were beautiful and the location was great - stunning sunsets
    Sara
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edwige
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 6, 2017

    Awesome

    I like a hand shower and here it is fixed high in the wall.
    We had a very friendly and warm welcome with the staff always very helpful. The breakfast gave us a wide choice and was excellent. Spending time on the various terrasses, watching the sunset, etc was so peaceful.
    Fred
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2017
    Clean, warm , friendly and attentive to our needs.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    albert
    be

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melanie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne-Marie
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    December 24, 2016
    We loved this place! Fantastic location with excellent facilities. The owner Marcell was so amazing, went out of his way to make our stay memorable. Thank you Marcell & staff!
    nikhil
    in

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 16, 2016

    best place to stay when in camps bay

    a bit pricey but thats ok .. worth it
    location , breakfast , my room , almost everything . will cherish it all my life . its perfect place to start your journey . very safe neighbourhood . owner is very helpful .
    eyal
    il

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 29, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rainer
    de

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 27, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    za

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...